Shop
LAGRANGE FLORIST
204 Young's Mill Rd Lagrange, GA 30240
LOCAL: (706) 882-1488 TOLLFREE: (800) 940-1488
0
Customer Reviews
LAGRANGE FLORIST
Local Lagrange, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Nov 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

I ordered a “deluxe” $50 pothos plant and what was delivered was some sort of mixed plant in a tiny 6” pot. Not at all what was expected. I have pictures of what was delivered. Not at all satisfied.
Date: Nov 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Everything was easy and perfect! The flowers looked fantastic. We couldn’t make it to the funeral but was very represented through the flowers. Highly recommend LaGrange Florist!
Date: Oct 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Flowers were beautiful and arrived in a timely manner.
Date: Aug 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

LaGrange Florist always comes through when I need them. They deliver beautiful arrangements every time!
Date: Aug 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers delivered didn't represent what was ordered
Date: Jul 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

I live out of State and delivered my flowers when promised and was told they were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Jul 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

I couldn’t attend the funeral so I can only hope that the plant was as beautiful as the one pictured. Wish I could have seen the delivered plant. The order process was clear and easy to follow. Thank you for your quick response.
Date: Jun 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very easy to order online. Helpful person at the florist that helped me correct the delivery location that I entered wrong. I will order from them again.
Date: May 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very pleased
Date: May 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

You guys did great...on time and very helpful
Date: Apr 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

no problems or issues with service.
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful. I was able to order online easily. I would recommend this business and will order again from them in the future.
Date: Mar 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

They were beautiful! Simply Amazing
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

It was more beautiful than I could had imagined.
Date: Dec 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

I ordered this arrangement for our Operations Manager for her workaversary. She said it was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Nov 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were BEAUTIFUL, and they were delivered with care and on time! The recipient loved them, and I really appreciated the help making it happen.
Date: Oct 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flowers!!
Flower Delivery To Lagrange, GA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

LAGRANGE FLORIST
204 Young's Mill Rd
Lagrange, GA. 30240
Local: (706) 882-1488

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt