Shop
204 Young's Mill Rd Lagrange, GA 30240
LOCAL: (706) 882-1488 TOLLFREE: (800) 940-1488
0
Customer Reviews
LAGRANGE FLORIST
Local Lagrange, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Apr 11, 2022
Name: Cynthia H

State/Province:GA

I sent a flower arrangement to a special friend for her birthday and she loved it! She also sent me a picture of the flowers and it was quite beautiful! Lagrange Florist does wonderful work!
Date: Apr 08, 2022
Name: Kathyrn D

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement and fast service
Date: Apr 02, 2022
Name: Catherine H

State/Province:GA

The flower arrangement was stunning!
Date: Mar 26, 2022
Name: Breanna B

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement and easy online ordering.
Date: Mar 16, 2022
Name: Christopher L

State/Province:GA

Order received, created, and delivered as scheduled. I was expecting the bouquet to be a bit fuller. Recipient was happy with it. Blooms were fresh and smelled amazing. I highly recommend Lagrange Florist to anyone looking for a no worries experience.
Date: Mar 11, 2022
Name: Silk L

State/Province:GA

Beautiful fresh flowers and great delivery service!
Date: Mar 02, 2022
Name: Ellen S

State/Province:GA

Beautiful plant…healthy and very tall.
Date: Feb 25, 2022
Name: Sylvester S

State/Province:GA

Delivery occurred as ordered. Very good.
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Connie P

State/Province:GA

Wonderful service
Date: Nov 05, 2021
Name: Ellen M

State/Province:GA

I ordered a “deluxe” $50 pothos plant and what was delivered was some sort of mixed plant in a tiny 6” pot. Not at all what was expected. I have pictures of what was delivered. Not at all satisfied.
Date: Nov 01, 2021
Name: Tom S

State/Province:CA

Everything was easy and perfect! The flowers looked fantastic. We couldn’t make it to the funeral but was very represented through the flowers. Highly recommend LaGrange Florist!
Date: Oct 18, 2021
Name: Home D

State/Province:GA

Flowers were beautiful and arrived in a timely manner.
Date: Aug 27, 2021
Name: Drexel K

State/Province:GA

LaGrange Florist always comes through when I need them. They deliver beautiful arrangements every time!
Date: Aug 20, 2021
Name: Sherry t

State/Province:GA

The flowers delivered didn't represent what was ordered
Date: Jul 24, 2021
Name: Teresa J

State/Province:CO

I live out of State and delivered my flowers when promised and was told they were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Jul 17, 2021
Name: Brenda o

State/Province:GA

I couldn’t attend the funeral so I can only hope that the plant was as beautiful as the one pictured. Wish I could have seen the delivered plant. The order process was clear and easy to follow. Thank you for your quick response.
Date: Jun 15, 2021
Name: Debra B

State/Province:GA

Very easy to order online. Helpful person at the florist that helped me correct the delivery location that I entered wrong. I will order from them again.
Date: May 28, 2021
Name: clifford j

State/Province:GA

Very pleased
Date: May 19, 2021
Name: Joshua D

State/Province:GA

You guys did great...on time and very helpful
Date: Apr 30, 2021
Name: Richard L

State/Province:TN

no problems or issues with service.
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name: Kerri G

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful. I was able to order online easily. I would recommend this business and will order again from them in the future.
Date: Mar 22, 2021
Name: Abigail G

State/Province:GA

They were beautiful! Simply Amazing
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Cory J

State/Province:GA

Great service
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name: Blake D

State/Province:FL

It was more beautiful than I could had imagined.
Date: Dec 16, 2020
Name: Angela A

State/Province:AL

I ordered this arrangement for our Operations Manager for her workaversary. She said it was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Nov 09, 2020
Name: Alice A

State/Province:GA

The flowers were BEAUTIFUL, and they were delivered with care and on time! The recipient loved them, and I really appreciated the help making it happen.
Date: Oct 27, 2020
Name: Luis G

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flowers!!